• 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
注册

Contacts


Email: Info@acevents.org.cn 


Delegate,Presentation & Booth
Shannon Dai      Head of Sales 
+86 13764750350 shannon.dai@acevents.org.cn




Cora Meng


Rica He

Sales Manager


Customer Manager 

+86 18217692652


+86 18301861164

cora.meng@acevents.org.cn


rica.he@acevents.org.cn

Marketing




Janice Hu
Marketing Manager
+8618019097920
janice.hu@acevents.org.cn

Media Inquiries




Freya Zheng 
Marketing Manager   
+86 21 6776 7311
freya.zheng@acevents.org.cn




Conference Program




Major Zeng
Assit Project Director    
+86 21 6776 7311
major.zeng@acevents.org.cn


+86 13764607690





Victoria Zhao  
Deputy Manager 
+86 21 6776 7311
victoria.zhao@acevents.org.cn




Jason White 
Project Director  
+852 3069 7662